WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL SITE OF COLIN QUINN

WELCOME TO THE OFFICIAL SITE OF COLIN QUINN

Show Dates

 

Colin Quinn: Live

Laugh It Up Comedy Club – Poughkeepsie, NY

Friday, March 1 @ 8:00PM ET

Colin Quinn: Live

Laugh It Up Comedy Club – Poughkeepsie, NY

Saturday, March 2 @ 8:00PM ET

Colin Quinn: Live

The Wilbur Theatre – Boston, MA

Sunday, March 3 @ 7:00PM ET

Colin Quinn: Live

Zanies – Nashville, TN

Tuesday, March 19 @ 7:00PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

Zanies – Nashville, TN

Wednesday, March 20 @ 7:00PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

The Ridgefield Playhouse – Ridgefield, CT

Friday, April 12, 2024 @ 8:00PM ET

Colin Quinn: Live

Texas Theatre – Dallas, TX

Friday, April 26 @ 8:00PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

Stanley Hotel – Estes Park, CO

Saturday, April 27 @ 6:00PM MT

Colin Quinn: Live

Stanley Hotel – Estes Park, CO

Saturday, April 27 @ 8:30PM MT

Colin Quinn: Live

Neptune Theatre – Seattle, WA

Saturday, May 4 @ 8:00PM PT

Colin Quinn: Live

Helium Comedy Club – Portland, OR

Monday, May 6 @ 8:00PM PT

Colin Quinn: Live

Rio Theatre – Santa Cruz, CA

Wednesday, May 8 @ 8:00PM PT

Colin Quinn: Live

La Jolla, CA – Garfield Theater

Friday, May 10 @ 7:00PM PT

Colin Quinn: Live

Largo – Los Angeles, CA

Sunday, May 12 @ 8:00PM PT

Colin Quinn: Live

Lobero Theatre – Santa Barbara, CA

Tuesday, May 14 @ 7:30PM PT

Colin Quinn: Live

The Den Theatre – Chicago, IL

Saturday, May 18 @ 6:30PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

The Den Theatre – Chicago, IL

Saturday, May 18 @ 9:00PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

Westhampton Beach PAC – Westhampton Beach, NY

Sunday, May 26 @ 8:00PM ET

Colin Quinn: Live

Acme Comedy Co – Minneapolis, MN

Thursday, June 20 @ 8:00PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

Acme Comedy Co – Minneapolis, MN

Friday, June 21 @ 6:00PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

Acme Comedy Co – Minneapolis, MN

Friday, June 21 @ 8:00PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

Acme Comedy Co – Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, June 22 @ 6:00PM CT

Colin Quinn: Live

Acme Comedy Co – Minneapolis, MN

Saturday, June 22 @ 8:00PM CT

Overstated_3D bookshot

OVERSTATED:
A COAST-TO-COAST ROAST OF THE 50 STATES

How can a nation composed of states that range from Utah (“The church of states”) to Vermont (“The state of relevant old people”) possibly hang together? In Colin Quinn’s new book, the popular comedian, social commentator, and star of the Netflix specials and off-Broadway shows Red State Blue State, The New York Story, and Unconstitutional tackles the condition of our union today.

The Colin Quinn YouTube Channel

MERCHANDISE

Colin Quinn
Colin Quinn Red State Blue State
Colin Quinn
Colin Quinn The New York Story
Colin Quinn
Colin QuinnThe Coloring Book
Colin Quinn
Colin Quinn Unconstitutional
Colin Quinn
Colin Quinn Unconstitutional
Colin Quinn
Colin Quinn Long Story Short

COLIN QUINN (Writer/Performer) is a stand-up comedian from Brooklyn (okay, Park Slope), who has been a part of your whole life even though you never asked for it. From MTV’s “Remote Control” to SNL to Comedy Central’s “Tough Crowd with Colin Quinn,” Mr. Quinn is not one to take a hint and bow out gracefully. He’s been on Broadway with Colin Quinn: An Irish Wake and Colin Quinn: Long Story Short and Off-Broadway with his show Colin Quinn: Unconstitutional, Colin Quinn: The New York Story, directed by Jerry Seinfeld, Colin Quinn: Red State, Blue State, Colin Quinn: The Last Best Hope, and most recently Colin Quinn: Small Talk. Recent credits include Trainwreck, Girls, and his web series “Cop Show,” streaming now on Colin’s YouTube channel. His last book, “Overstated: A Coast-to-Coast Roast of the 50 States,” is now out from Macmillan publishing.

STAY UPDATED

Sign up to receive the latest updates from Colin Quinn

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]